Thursday, June 30, 2016

Kristen Covers Elle UK September Issue


imagebam.com

Click on cover for HQ.

Rise of The Rebel - Kristen Stewart: The Hollywood Non-Conformist.

Source HQ Via





'Equals' Los Angeles Premiere will be on July 7



July 7, 2016 at 7.30pm PT.

10.00pm ET/ 3.00am UK/ 4.00am CET/ 12.00pm AEST (Fri)

Where: ArcLight Hollywood, 6300 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles CA 90028

A24 invites School of Cinematic Arts (SCA) students to join KRISTEN STEWART and NICHOLAS HOULT at the Los Angeles Premiere of EQUALS.

It is free admission for SCA students. For more details on attending click here.

Source/Via

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Kristen will appear on 'Live with Kelly' on July 14







The show normally airs from 9am ET.

6.00am PT/ 2.00pm UK/ 3.00pm CET/ 11.00pm AEST

You can check for your local TV station & broadcasting time here if you live in the US.

Livestreams: One Two Three

Source/Via

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Video: Kristen's interview from the 'Clouds of Sils Maria' Criterion Blu-Ray









LQ YT (of the first clip)






Find out more details on how to order a copy of 'Clouds of Sils Maria' on Blu-Ray here.

Thanks to @queennn94 for the twitter videos.

Source

'Equals' Clip no. 3 (Nicholas Hoult and Guy Pearce)



Source A24

Sunday, June 26, 2016

New/old fan photo of Kristen from Cannes


imagebam.com

Click on pic for full view.

Photo seems to be have been taken at the Arte event for 'Personal Shopper' at Cannes.

See Kristen's portraits and BTS pics with Olivier Assayas here.

Source/Via

Friday, June 24, 2016

Jesse Eisenberg mentions Kristen (Elle Australia, July 2016)



imagebam.com

As for his favourite leading lady, it's without doubt Kristen Stewart, his co-star in Adventureland, American Ultra and Cafe Society. "We're two actors who prefer to face away from the camera. Not because we're so humble or modest, but because we're more interested in presenting a realistic character than stealing the spotlight."

Scan: @Mel452